Tuesday, May 23, 2017

City Council

Sangguniang Panlungsod ng Iligan
Committee
Contact Numbers

Vice Mayor Jemar L. Vera Cruz

•Committee on Ways and Means

•Committee on Permits and License

•Committee on Legislative Enhancement Project

Office Phone No.: (063)225-4510
local 125

Email Address:
vice@iligan.gov.ph

Samuel P. Huertas

•Committee on Environment

•Committee on Finance

•Committee on Marginalized Sector, Persons With Disabilities and Special Children
Office Phone No.: (063)225-4512
local 116

E-mail Address: huertas.samuel@yahoo.com
sphuertas@iligan.gov.ph

Eric M. Capitan

•Committee on Transportation And Traffic Management

•Committee on Agriculture

•Committee on Economic Enterprise

•Committee on Government Assets and Properties
Office Phone No.: (063)225-4514

Email Address:
cm_iligan@yahoo.com
emcapitan@iligan.gov.ph

Jesse Ray N. Balanay

•Committee on Energy

•Committee on Housing Development and Urban Poor

•Committee on Solid Waste Management

•Committee on Cooperative Development

Office Phone No. : (063)225-4510
local 115

Email Address:
jakenbalz@gmail.com
jrnbalanay@iligan.gov.ph

Demosthenes R. Plando

•Committee on Rules, Laws and Ordinance

•Committee on Labor And Employment

•Committee on Trade, Commerce and
Industries
Office Phone No.: (063)221-0874

Email Address: demyrplando@yahoo.com demyrplando2014@gmail.com

drplando@iligan.gov.ph

Belinda C. Lim


•Committee on Health And Sanitation

•Committee on Women

•Committee on Census and Statistics
Office Phone No. : (063)225-4510
local 117

Email Address:
bunzrich@gmail.com
bclim@iligan.gov.ph

Sorilie R. Bacsarpa

•Committee on Tourism

•Committee on Youth

•Committee on History, Arts and Culture

•Committee on Domestic and International
Sister city Relationship
Office Phone No.: (063)225-4510
local 110

E-mail Address: atessolbacsarpa@gmail.com
srbacsarpa@iligan.gov.ph

Rosevi Queenie C. Belmonte

(declined to accept any committee chairmanship)Office Phone No.: (063)224-3405

Email Address: councilorqueenie@gmail.com
rqcbelmonte@iligan.gov.ph

Ian C. Uy

•Committee on Games and Amusement

•Committee on Disaster Risk Reduction Management

•Committee on Police and Public Order
Office Phone No.: (063)225-4510
local 112

E-mail Address: ian_uy_spiligan@yahoo.com
icuy@iligan.gov.ph

Rhandy Francis A. Ong

•Committee on Social Service

•Committee on Science and Information
Technology

•Committee on Drugs and Moral Recovery

•Committee on Research Project and
Feasibility
Office Phone No.: (063)225-4511

E-mail Address: ryan101078@gmail.com
rfaong@iligan.gov.ph

Bernard Y. Pacaña

•Committee on Human Rights

Office Phone No.: (063)225-4510
local 119

E-mail Address: bypacana@iligan.gov.ph

Petronillo G. Pardillo

•Committee on Senior Citizens and
Veterans Affair

•Committee on Education

•Committee on Good Governance
Office Phone No.: 0935-233-1553

E-mail Address: nolipardillo@gmail.com
pgpardillo@iligan.gov.ph

Renato L. Ancis

•Committee on Water works

•Committee on Community Planning and
Development

•Committee on Public Works and Infrastructure
Office Phone No.: (063)225-4510
local113

E-mail Address: renatolaidancis@gmail.com
rlancis@iligan.gov.ph

Cesarve C. Siacor

ABC PresidentOffice Phone No.: (063)221-5905

E-mail Address: christopsimprota@gmail.com
ccsiacor@iligan.gov.ph

Datu Rolando D. So-ong

• Committee on Indigenous People IP - Mandatory Representative Office Phone No.:09778049004
09988861620

E-mail Address: datu_diamla@yahoo.com
rdsoong@iligan.gov.ph