Monday, May 23, 2022

City Council

Sangguniang Panlungsod ng Iligan
Contact Numbers

Vice Mayor Jemar L. Vera Cruz

•Committee on Senior Citizens and Veterans Affairs

•Committee on Public Affairs and Information

•Committee on Legislative Enhancement project

•Committee on Ways and Means, Franchise, Permits and Licenses
Office Phone No.: (063)225-4510
local 125

Email Address:

Rhandy Ryan Francis A. Ong

•Committee on Social Services

•Committee on Moral Recovery and Rehabilitation

•Committee on Gender and Development
Office Phone No.: (063)225-4511

E-mail Address:

Ian C. Uy

•Committee on Peace and Order, Security and Dangerous Drugs

•Committee on Public Works and Infrastructure

•Committee on Games and Amusements
Office Phone No.: (063)225-4514

Email Address:

Lamberto S. Macapagal Jr.

•Committee on Disaster Risk Reduction and Management

•Committee on Health and Sanitation
Office Phone No.:

E-mail Address:

Jesse Ray N. Balanay

•Committee on Marginalized Sector and Differently Abled Persons

•Committee on Information and Communication Technology

•Committee on Cooperatives

Office Phone No. : (063)225-4510
local 115

Email Address:

Providencio P. Abragan Jr.

•Committee on Energy

•Committee on Justice and Human Rights
Office Phone No. :

Email Address:

Rosevi Queenie C. Belmonte

•Committee on Research Projects and Feasibility Studies

•Committee on Land Use and Urban Planning Development
Office Phone No.: (063)224-3405

Email Address:

Rudolph Charles Ll. Tamula

•Committee on Housing and Development and Resettlement

•Committee on Water

•Committee on Livelihood & Small to Medium Enterprises
Office Phone No. :

Email Address:

Sorilie R. Bacsarpa

•Committee on Tourism, Culture and Heritage

•Committee on Agriculture and Food

•Committee on City Government Personnel Management and Civil Service
Office Phone No.: (063)225-4510
local 110

E-mail Address:

Petronillo G. Pardillo

•Committee on Environment and Solid Waste Management

•Committee on Education

•Committee on Finance and Appropriations
Office Phone No.: 0935-233-1553

E-mail Address:

Demosthenes R. Plando

•Committee on Trade, Commerce and Industry

•Committee on Laws and Rules

•Committee on Government Assets and Property

•Committee on Labor and Overseas Filipino Workers Concerns
Office Phone No.: (063)221-0874

Email Address:

Michelle E. Sweet-Booc

•Committee on Census, Statistics and Population

•Committee on Ethics and Good Government
Office Phone No. :

Email Address:

Simplicio N. Larrazabal III

•Committee on Transportation

•Committee on Economic Enterprises
Office Phone No. :

Email Address:

Cesarve C. Siacor

•Committee on Barangay AffairsOffice Phone No.: (063)221-5905

E-mail Address:

Datu Diamla Rolando D. So-ong

•Committee on Indigenous PeopleOffice Phone No.:09778049004

Nicolle B. Capangpangan

•Committee on Youth and Sports DevelopmentOffice Phone No. :

Email Address: